General contact details

AS Operail
Metalli 3
10615 Tallinn

 

Tel: +372 615 7600
Fax: +372 615 7623
E-mail: info@operail.com
Accounting: accounting@operail.com
Invoices: arved@operail.com 

Commercial registry code 11575850
VAT no EE101273846
TP 012438

 

LHV Pank
IBAN: EE257700771002434123
SWIFT/BIC: LHVBEE22

SEB Pank
IBAN: EE041010220094644019
SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X

 

Luminor Bank 
IBAN: EE521700017002184548
SWIFT/BIC: RIKOEE22

Merle Kurvits
Merle Kurvits

Member of the Board


Tel: +372 515 5002

merle.kurvits@operail.com

Raul Toomsalu
Raul Toomsalu

Chairman of the Board


Tel: +372 615 7600

info@operail.com

Business unit contacts

Reimo Räni
Reimo Räni

Director of Finance


Tel: +372 5349 0821

reimo.rani@operail.com

Valentin Pallase
Valentin Pallase

Director of Freight Transport


Tel: +372  615 7640

valentin.pallase@operail.com

Igor Taaksalu
Igor Taaksalu

Head of Wagons Management


Tel: +372 518 7428

igor.taaksalu@operail.com

Marko Paatsi
Marko Paatsi

Head of Sales Department


Tel: +372 515 3187

marko.paatsi@operail.com

Jane Etverk
Jane Etverk

Head of HR and Marketing Department


Tel: +372 5620 3609

jane.etverk@operail.com

Maire Talihärm
Maire Talihärm

Volumetric Goods Sales Manager


Tel: +372 615 7662

maire.taliharm@operail.com

Sanda Benbik-Voitovitš
Sanda Benbik-Voitovitš

Multimodal Freight Transport Manager


Tel: +372 5300 2118

sanda.benbik@operail.com

Andre Zahharov
Andre Zahharov

Head of Safety Department


Tel: +372 5305 6509

andre.zahharov@operail.com

Kirill Spektor
Kirill Spektor

Sales Manager


Tel: +372 615 7666

kirill.spektor@operail.com

Veikko Roos
Veikko Roos

Procurement Manager


Tel: +372 615 7600

veikko.roos@operail.com

Tarmo Mäll
Tarmo Mäll

Head of Administrative Department


Tel: +372 615 7600

tarmo.mall@operail.com

Regional contacts

Muuga-Maardu area: Muuga and Maardu station

Svetlana Balandina
Svetlana Balandina

Tel: +372 5304 8343

svetlana.balandina@operail.com

Nuudi tee 19, Muuga

Narva and Ülemiste area: Ülemiste, Tapa, Paldiski, Narva, Jõhvi, Rakvere, Vaivara and Kohtla station

Nadežda Akrõmova
Nadežda Akrõmova

+372   615   7720


Tel: +372 5333 0105

nadezda.akromova@operail.com

Vaksali 14, 20308 Narva

Tartu-Valga area: Tartu, Jõgeva, Põlva, Koidula and Valga station

Аlla Lupp
Аlla Lupp

Tel: +372 615 7736

alla.hodorkina@operail.com

Riia mnt 43, Tartu

AS Operail Leasing
Metalli 3
10615 Tallinn, Eesti
E-mail: info@operail.com
Tel: +372 615 7600

Registry code 14251485
VAT number EE101980773

Merle Kurvits
Merle Kurvits

Member of the Board


Tel: +372 515 5002

merle.kurvits@operail.com

Mihhail Sinani
Mihhail Sinani

Managing Director


Tel: +372 615 7600

mihhail.sinani@operail.com

Aleksandr Lenk
Aleksandr Lenk

Sales And Business Development Manager


Tel: +372 5300 3892

aleksandr.lenk@operail.com

Operail's press contact:

Madiken Oja

Communications Manager


Tel: +372 5663 7279

press@operail.com

Madiken Oja

Press gallery

The press gallery provides images that may be used in news related to our company. Please refer to the image’s source when using it.

See all images >

Anonymous report

At Operail, we place great value on ethical and responsible business practices and expect the same from our customers and business partners. As a result, we also attach great importance to the fight against corruption and we aim to prevent possible cases of corruption.

Anonymous reports can be filed by employees, customers, partners, as well as ordinary citizens if they have reason to suspect or have witnessed an actual instance where someone has violated business ethics, has broken the law, or has acted in a corrupt way.

The report is sent directly and only to our controller. We do not record any data entered on the webpage, and your anonymity is guaranteed.

Thank you for helping us to stand up for ethical and responsible business!

Thank you! We have received your anonymous report.
There has been an error. Please try again!
Sending...