GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

AS Operail

Metalli 3

10615 Tallinn

 

Tel:   +372  615 7600

Faks: +372    615 7623

E-post:   info@operail.com

Accounting: accounting@operail.com   

Invoices:   arved@operail.com 

Commercial registry code 11575850

VAT no: EE101273846

TP 012438

 

Swedbank

IBAN: EE432200221044367465

SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X

Luminor Bank 

IBAN: EE521700017002184548

SWIFT/BIC: NDEAEE2X

 

SEB Pank

IBAN: EE041010220094644019

SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Raul Toomsalu
Raul Toomsalu

Chairman of the Board


Tel:  +372   615   7600

info@operail.com

Paul Priit Lukka
Paul Priit Lukka

Member of the Board


Tel:  +372   615   7600

info@operail.com

BUSINESS UNIT CONTACTS

Valentin Pallase
Valentin Pallase

Director of Freight Transport Business Unit


Tel:  +372   615   7640

valentin.pallase@operail.com

Priit Meos
Priit Meos

Director of Wagon Business Unit


Tel:  +372   615   7634

priit.meos@operail.com

Rain Johanson
Rain Johanson

Director of Repairs Business Unit


Tel:  +372   322   6301

rain.johanson@operail.com

Jane Etverk
Jane Etverk

Head of HR and Marketing Department


Tel:  +372   5620   3609

jane.etverk@operail.com

Eero Vanaale
Eero Vanaale

Head of Commercial


Tel:  +372   615   7600

eero.vanaale@operail.com

Maire Talihärm
Maire Talihärm

Volumetric Goods Sales Manager


Tel:  +372   615   7662

maire.taliharm@operail.com

Avo Dimitrijev
Avo Dimitrijev

Container Transport Sales Manager


Tel:  +372   615   7661

avo.dimitrijev@operail.com

Kirill Spektor
Kirill Spektor

Chief Specialist, Freight Conditions


Tel:  +372   615   7666

kirill.spektor@operail.com

Peep Lass
Peep Lass

Sales Manager, Repair Business


Tel:  +372   501   0643

peep.lass@operail.com

Veikko Roos
Veikko Roos

Procurement manager


Tel:  +372   615   7607

veikko.roos@operail.com

Martin Laur
Martin Laur

Head of Safety and Quality Department


Tel:  +372   615   7628

martin.laur@operail.com

Tarmo Mäll
Tarmo Mäll

Head of Administrative Department


Tel:  +372   615   7606

tarmo.mall@operail.com

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Muuga-Maardu area: Muuga and Maardu stations

Svetlana Balandina
Svetlana Balandina

Ülemiste area: Ülemiste, Tapa ja Paldiski stations

Inara Faizova
Inara Faizova

Tel:  +372   615   7690

inara.faizova@operail.com

Suur-Sõjamäe 5, Tallinn

Narva area: Narva, Jõhvi, Rakvere, Vaivara ja Kohtla stations

Nadežda Akrõmova
Nadežda Akrõmova

Tartu-Valga area: Tartu, Jõgeva, Põlva, Koidula ja Valga stations

Alla Hodorkina
Alla Hodorkina

PRESS

AS Operail press contact:

Priit Raamat

Communications manager


Tel:  +372   5557   9956

press@operail.com

Priit Raamat

Press gallery

The press gallery provides images that may be used in news related to our company. Please refer to the image’s source when using it.

 

 

Anonymous report

At Operail, we place great value on ethical and responsible business practices and expect the same from our customers and business partners. As a result, we also attach great importance to the fight against corruption and we aim to prevent possible cases of corruption.

 

Anonymous reports can be filed by employees, customers, partners, as well as ordinary citizens if they have reason to suspect or have witnessed an actual instance where someone has violated business ethics, has broken the law, or has acted in a corrupt way.

 

The report is sent directly and only to our controller. We do not record any data entered on the webpage, and your anonymity is guaranteed.

 

Thank you for helping us to stand up for ethical and responsible business!