GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS

AS Operail

Metalli 3

10615 Tallinn

 

Tel:   +372  615 7600

Faks: +372    615 7623

E-post:   info@operail.com

Accounting: accounting@operail.com   

Commercial registry code 11575850

VAT no: EE101273846

TP 012438

 

Swedbank

IBAN: EE432200221044367465

SWIFT/BIC: HABAEE2X

Luminor Bank 

IBAN: EE521700017002184548

SWIFT/BIC: NDEAEE2X

 

SEB Pank

IBAN: EE041010220094644019

SWIFT/BIC: EEUHEE2X

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Raul Toomsalu
Raul Toomsalu

Chairman of the Board


Tel:  +372   615   7600

info@operail.com

Paul Priit Lukka
Paul Priit Lukka

Member of the Board


Tel:  +372   615   7600

info@operail.com

BUSINESS UNIT CONTACTS

Mart Haugas
Mart Haugas

Director of Freight Transport Business Unit


Tel:  +372   615   7640

mart.haugas@operail.com

Priit Meos
Priit Meos

Director of Wagon Business Unit


Tel:  +372   615   7634

priit.meos@operail.com

Rain Johanson
Rain Johanson

Director of Repairs Business Unit


Tel:  +372   322   6301

rain.johanson@operail.com

Jane Etverk
Jane Etverk

Head of HR and Marketing Department


Tel:  +372   5620   3609

jane.etverk@operail.com

Urmas Peterson
Urmas Peterson

Head of Sales


Tel:  +372   615   7660

urmas.peterson@operail.com

Maire Talihärm
Maire Talihärm

Volumetric Goods Sales Manager


Tel:  +372   615   7662

maire.taliharm@operail.com

Avo Dimitrijev
Avo Dimitrijev

Container Transport Sales Manager


Tel:  +372   615   7661

avo.dimitrijev@operail.com

Kirill Spektor
Kirill Spektor

Chief Specialist, Freight Conditions


Tel:  +372   615   7666

kirill.spektor@operail.com

Peep Lass
Peep Lass

Sales Manager, Repair Business


Tel:  +372   501   0643

peep.lass@operail.com

Andrus Annuk
Andrus Annuk

Head of Maintenance Department


Tel:  +372   615   7606

andrus.annuk@operail.com

Veikko Roos
Veikko Roos

Procurement manager


Tel:  +372   615   7607

veikko.roos@operail.com

Martin Laur
Martin Laur

Head of Safety and Quality Department


Tel:  +372   615   7628

martin.laur@operail.com

REGIONAL CONTACTS

Muuga-Maardu area: Muuga and Maardu stations

Svetlana Balandina
Svetlana Balandina

Tel:  +372   615   8406

Fax:  +372   615   8406

svetlana.balandina@operail.com

Nuudi tee 19, Muuga

Ülemiste area: Ülemiste, Tapa ja Paldiski stations

Inara Faizova
Inara Faizova

Tel:  +372   615   8203

Fax:  +372   615   8248

inara.faizova@operail.com

Suur-Sõjamäe 5, Tallinn

Narva area: Narva, Jõhvi, Rakvere, Vaivara ja Kohtla stations

Nadežda Akrõmova
Nadežda Akrõmova

Tel:  +372   356   7602

Fax:  +372   356   7636

nadezda.akromova@operail.com

Vaksali 14, 20308 Narva

Tartu-Valga area: Tartu, Jõgeva, Põlva, Koidula ja Valga stations

Ljudmilla Tars
Ljudmilla Tars

Tel:  +372   737   3202

Fax:  +372   737   3621

ljudmilla.tars@operail.com

Riia mnt 43, Tartu

PRESS

AS Operail spokesperson is:

Raul Toomsalu

Chairman of the Board


Tel:  +372   615   7600

info@operail.com

Raul Toomsalu

Press gallery

The press gallery provides images that may be used in news related to our company. Please refer to the image’s source when using it.