AS Operail’s supervisory board will continue with its previous composition

Added on 25.05.2023

The representative of Operail’s owner, minister Kristen Michal, extended the powers of AS Operail’s supervisory board members Kaido Saar and Tarmo Porgand by one year from May 24, and the powers of supervisory board member Siret Liivamägi by one year from June 1st. With the same decision of the sole shareholder, the minister confirmed Kaido Saar as the Chairman of the Board of AS Operail.

Therefore, there are no changes in the composition of AS Operail’s supervisory board, the board will continue with four members: Kaido Saar, Tarmo Porgand, Siret Liivamägi and Indrek Gailan. Kaido Saar will continue as the Chairman of the Board.